A C Gregory Perpetual Challenge Shield    
1921 North Mr Robinson
1922 Souths Mr Gill
1923 Souths
1924 Souths  
1925 Souths V Ogilvie
1926 North V Ogilvie
1927 Rovers V Ogilvie
1928 Wanderers V Ogilvie





Nth Broome

Sth Broome


V Ogilvie

V Ogilvie

Max Abbott Cup (Publican of the Conti)  
1949 Commonwealth A Milward
1950 Meatworks
1951 Towns drawn Commonwealth
1952 Towns  
1953 Towns C Williamson
1954 Meatworks C Williamson
Solomon Shield    
1955 Towns C Williamson
1956 Towns L Gibbs
1957 Meatworks L Gibbs
1958 Commonwealth L Gibbs
1959 Towns L Gibbs
1960 Saints d Towns
1961 Towns  d Saints
1962 Meatworks d Saints
1963 Meatworks
1964 Meatworks  
1965 Saints  
1966 Saints  
1967 Saints  


No Competition  
1969 Towns
1970 Meatworks
1971 Saints
1972 Saints
1973 Saints  
1974 Towns J Pedley





R Buckey

R Buckey

1977 Towns R Buckey
1978 Towns R Buckey
1979 Saints R Buckey
1980 Beagle Bay R Buckey
1981 Towns R Buckey
1982 Meatworks L White
1983 Towns R Buckey/D Johnson
1984 Derby Hawks R Buckey/D Johnson
1985 Towns R Buckey/D Johnson
1986 Towns R Buckey/J Dann
1987 Bardi R Buckey/B Kane
1988 Beagle Bay J Litherland/R Corpus
1989 Meatworks J Litherland/A Thornton
1990 Bidyadanga D Sinclair/D Johnson
1991 Towns G Adams/D Johnson
1992 Beagle Bay G Adams/D Rowe
1993 Towns G Adams/D Johnson
1994 Towns D.Rowe/D.Johnson
1995 Bulls D.Rowe/T.Prentis
1996 Cable Beach R.Younger/S.Rushforth
1997 Bulls R.Pope/S.Rushforth
1998 Bulls G.Adams/J. Dann
1999 Bulls Darwin Umpires
2000 Peninsula Bombers G. Adams/D. Fyffe
2001 Bulls G. Adams/D. Fyffe
2002 Towns J. Dann/D. Fyffe
2003 Towns J. Dann/D. Fyffe
2004 Emus James Dann/ Trevor Gibb/ Brad White
2005 Saints Trevor Gibb/Bruce Zencich/Keith Fay
2006 Saints James Dann, Bruce Zencich, Keith Fay

(double click photo to enlarge)

2007 Cable Beach (double click photo to enlarge)

Brad White, Keith Fay and Trevor Gibb

2008 Towns (double click photo to enlarge)

Tim Clear, Keith Fay and Trevor Gibb

2009 Cable Beach Simon Hibble, Dean Holder and Keith Fay (5th and last - well done Keith!)
2010 Saints

Owen Starling,Tim Clear, Andy Henshaw

2011 Cable Beach

Owen Starling,Chris Burgess and  Michael McGinnis

2012 Cable Beach

Owen Starling, Michael, McGinnis, Dean Holder

2013 Looma

Brad White, Tim Clear and Dean Holder

2014 Cable Beach

Dean Holder and George Clarke

2015 Cable Beach

Murray Cockran and Adam  Roberts

2016 Bidyadanga

Field umpires:  David Burke, Tony Rogers and Peter Heal

2017 Bulls

Field umpires:  Colin McQueen, Peter Heal and Tony Rogers.

2018 Looma

Field umpires: Tim Clear, (Charie Moylan: Derby), Peter Heal.

2019 Cable Beach

Field umpires: Josh Linton, Peter Heal and Tim Clear

2021 Cable Beach

Field Umpires: Peter Heal, Josh Linton, and David Burke

2022 Cable Beach

Field Umpires: Murray Cockram, Peter Heal and Scott Hill

2023 Cable Beach

Field Umpires: Peter Heal, Scott Hill and Karl Pirrottina